Route Map | Southern Africa Safari

Southern Africa Safari Route Map. Find out which national parks and attractions you will be visiting.


Southern Africa Safari Tour: Cape Town, Namibia, Botwana, Zimbabwe, Johannesburg 

On the map below you can follow the route you will be taking on your Southern Africa Safari Tour. The safari starts in Cape Town passing through Namibia, Botwana and Zimbabwe after finally reaching Johannesburg. Some hightlights include the Etosha National Park, the Okavango Delta and the Victoria Falls. Should you be in need of a rental car or a national flight back to Cape Town, we will gladly assist you!

South Africa Safari Map

If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us - we will gladly assist you!

Back <<< Southern Africa Safari